Planning Council Agenda Tuesday, May 15, 2012 2:00 – 3:00 President's Conference Room

Rimpau, Jim	Fastnow, Chris	Neumeier, John	Strittmatter, Connie
Austin, Eric	Heiss-Arms, Janet	Nielsen, Raechell	Theil, Joe
Dana, Susan	Leist, Terry	Potvin, Martha	Watts, Myles
Edelman, Adam	Maher, Rob	Sanderson, Michael	Raymond, Bruce
Everts, Michael	Myers, Carrie	Sieloff, Christina	Singel, David

I. Call to Order and Introductions.

- II. Discussion Items: A. New Members
 - B. New Chair
 - C. Summer Plans and Revision Process
- III. Other Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, June 19, 2012 @ 2:00 PM in the President's Conference Room